Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rocco Casinelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rocco Casinelli

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blake Norton

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional - will consider in the future"

Kevin Wing

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff! They're good at their job! Staff knows a lot about what you need to get whatever claim is needed for you. Been to many insurance companies and this particular location with Rocco is the best!"

Tom Murphy

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to price an Error and Omissions liability policy during negotiations with a customer. Of course, it came up on New Year's Eve! I called State Farm who cover my general liability (very satisfactorily). I was lucky enough to get Rachel Krystopowicz. She helped me through the application and guided me through what information was needed. She was patient, pleasant and thorough,"

Amanda Davies

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience here! I got the honor of speaking to Rachel about switching my insurance. She was very kind, patient, and helpful! Very satisfied with my insurance!!!"

LoFi Cowboys

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was looking to switch insurances a few weeks back.... Talked to Rachel, who was very nice and extremely helpful! Pretty much instant quote and everything. Super happy with my current insurance!!!"

Maria Nava

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting Tom, Rachel and Rocco. I had a wonderful experience thanks to their genuine care and their valued professionalism. Rocco, Rachel and Tom are a great team with strong customer focus and a great commitment to meeting the needs of their clients"

Kevin Britton

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place to go for insurance. Customer service is impeccable. Expert advise an all insurance issues and inquiries. Dave and Rocco are the best."

Tim Noel

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rocco and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and provide outstanding service."

Toby Weisbrot

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"The Casinelli agency has the best staff! They are always polite and follow through with any issue i've ever had! When I registered my last vehicle, the DMV found a problem with the insurance card, and Rocco hand delivered the new card to me AT THE DMV OFFICE! 5 star service for sure!! Keep up the good work and thank you for all your great service!!"